Pricing
uses credit-based pricing. On the Explore and Team plans, a credit costs $0.01 ($1 buys 100 credits). Enterprise plans have custom pricing; for details, contact us. All users start on our pay-as-you-go Explore plan with free credits. After that, you can stay on the Explore plan and buy credits as needed, or upgrade to a Team or Enterprise plan. See the full plan details and upgrade in the app.How Costs Are Calculated
Every API call and Playground run consumes credits. The cost of a call is the credits it consumes multiplied by the credit price:- Credits consumed depend on the API and the amount of content processed. For per-API rates, see Credit Consumption for ADE v2 or Credit Consumption for ADE v1.
- Total cost = credits consumed × $0.01.
Plans
| Explore | Team | Enterprise | |
|---|---|---|---|
| Cost | Pay-as-you-go Start with 1000 free credits | Credit packs start at $250/mo | Contact us |
| Core Capabilities | |||
| Parsing view supported file formats | |||
| Intelligent Layout | |||
| Structured Field Extraction | |||
| List Extraction | |||
| Table Extraction | |||
| Figure Summaries | |||
| Visual Grounding | |||
| Document Splitting | |||
| Multilingual Documents | |||
| Custom Processing Pipeline | |||
| Organization Management & Support | |||
| Users | 1 | Unlimited users | Unlimited users |
| Support Level | Community | Enhanced | Dedicated |
| Security & Deployment | |||
| Rate Limits see more details | Base | Enhanced | Custom |
| Zero Data Retention (ZDR) | |||
| HIPAA (BAA) (inc. ZDR) | |||
| VPC and On-Prem Deployments | |||
| SLA & Uptime Guarantees | |||
| Single Sign-On (SSO) see more details |
Overages
Explore Plan If you’re on the Explore plan, you can only use the credits you have purchased. If you run out of credits, you can purchase additional credits to continue using . Team Plan (Subscription) If you’re on a Team plan (a subscription plan), you have a pool of extra credits to draw from if you exceed your allocation for a billing cycle. This pool can include:- Transferred credits: Credits from a previous plan that carried over when you upgraded (for example, unused Explore credits).
- Prepaid credits: “Pay-As-You-Go” credits purchased in advance. Prepaid credits cost $0.01 per credit and expire 1 year from the purchase date.
Upgrade Team Plans
You can upgrade your Team plan from one tier to another. For example, you can upgrade from the tier that includes 55K credits per month to the tier that includes 110K credits per month. If you upgrade your Team plan, the changes take effect immediately.What to Expect When You Upgrade
Your current billing cycle ends:- Your current billing cycle ends on the upgrade date.
- A new billing cycle starts on the upgrade date.
- You are charged for the new plan.
- Your unused credits from the previous plan are transferred to the allocation for the new billing cycle and expire at the end of that cycle. These transferred credits can be transferred again if you upgrade before they expire.
How to Upgrade Your Plan
- Log in to https://ade.landing.ai/home.
- Go to the Plan & Billing page (to navigate there manually, click your profile icon at the bottom left corner of the page and click Plan & Billing).
- If you’re not currently in the correct organization, select your organization from the drop-down menu.
- Click the Plan tab.
- Click Manage > Change Plan.
- Select the plan you want and follow the on-screen prompts.
Downgrade Team Plans
You can downgrade your Team plan from one tier to another. If you downgrade your Team, the changes take effect at the end of the current billing cycle. If you have unused credits when you downgrade, those credits do not transfer to your new plan. You have until the end of your current billing cycle to use the remaining credits.How to Downgrade Your Plan
- Log in to https://ade.landing.ai/home.
- Go to the Plan & Billing page (to navigate there manually, click your profile icon at the bottom left corner of the page and click Plan & Billing).
- If you’re not currently in the correct organization, select your organization from the drop-down menu.
- Click the Plan tab.
- Click Manage > Change Plan.
- Select the plan you want and follow the on-screen prompts.
Credit Expiration
| Credit Type | Expiration |
|---|---|
| Free credits included in the Explore plan | Expire 90 days after you create your account |
| ”Pay-As-You-Go” Credits Purchased (includes credits purchased via Auto Recharge) | Expire 1 year from the purchase date |
| Credits allocated as part of a subscription or Enterprise plan | Credits are allocated at the start of each billing cycle (for subscription plans) or subscription term (for Enterprise plans). Unused credits expire at the end of that period. |
FAQs
How do credits work?
How do credits work?
How much does a credit cost?
How much does a credit cost?
Can I get a free trial?
Can I get a free trial?
What plan is right for me?
What plan is right for me?
What happens to my Explore credits if I subscribe to a plan?
What happens to my Explore credits if I subscribe to a plan?
Do I need to put down a credit card to get started?
Do I need to put down a credit card to get started?
How am I billed for API usage?
How am I billed for API usage?
Are credits rounded?
Are credits rounded?
I added money to my account before the credit-based system was implemented. What happens to those funds?
I added money to my account before the credit-based system was implemented. What happens to those funds?
What counts as a page?
What counts as a page?
How is billing managed?
How is billing managed?
Why was a different card charged than the one I entered?
Why was a different card charged than the one I entered?
Can I resubscribe?
Can I resubscribe?
- Log in to https://ade.landing.ai/.
- Go to the Plan & Billing page (to navigate there manually, click your profile icon at the bottom left corner of the page and click Plan & Billing).
- If you’re not currently in the correct organization, select your organization from the drop-down menu.
- Click the Re-subscribe button and follow the on-screen prompts.
Can I cancel my subscription?
Can I cancel my subscription?
- Log in to https://ade.landing.ai/.
- Go to the Plan & Billing page (to navigate there manually, click your profile icon at the bottom left corner of the page and click Plan & Billing).
- If you’re not currently in the correct organization, select your organization from the drop-down menu.
- Go to Manage > Cancel Subscription and follow the on-screen prompts.
How do I update my billing information?
How do I update my billing information?
- Log in to https://ade.landing.ai/.
- Go to the Plan & Billing page (to navigate there manually, click your profile icon at the bottom left corner of the page and click Plan & Billing).
- If you’re not currently in the correct organization, select your organization from the drop-down menu.
- Click the Billing tab.
- To update your credit card information, click Update Card. Update your information in the pop-up window and click Save card.

- To update your billing address, click Manage. This opens your billing information in Stripe.

- Click Update Information. Update your billing information and click Save.

Do you collect sales tax, VAT, or GST?
Do you collect sales tax, VAT, or GST?
Can you add our VAT/GST ID to the invoice?
Can you add our VAT/GST ID to the invoice?
Why isn’t VAT/GST shown on our invoice?
Why isn’t VAT/GST shown on our invoice?
Can you add or edit information on an invoice after it’s issued?
Can you add or edit information on an invoice after it’s issued?
My plan isn’t listed on this page. Where can I find information about it?
My plan isn’t listed on this page. Where can I find information about it?